Show All
February 16th, 2018

Interview with Karel Carré

Karel Carré is one of the most exciting drivers to watch in the Canadian Rally Championship. His style leaves little margin, occasionally none at all, with consequential results. Yet, to Carré, there’s no other way to become fast at the wheel of a rally car.

February 4th, 2018

Debut victory for Karel Carré and Samuel Joyal at Perce Neige

Rallye Perce Neige is held in the depths of Canadian winter, but is absolutely a trial by fire for any team who arrives in Maniwaki for the debut of the Canadian Rally Championship season.

February 3rd, 2018

ECRC-CREC winners at Perce Neige

February 4, 2018.- The traditional opening round of Canadian and Eastern Canadian rally calendars, the Rallye Perce-Neige, took place this past weekend in Maniwaki, Québec. As the first of eight rounds of the 2018 Eastern Canadian Rally Championship (ECRC), this challenging event saw multiple lead changes on the snow and ice-covered roads, lined with only minimal snowbanks. In the end, victory went to brothers André and René Leblanc, of the Gaspé region of Quebec, in their Subaru WRX STI.

February 1st, 2018

TEST Racing steps to the front

TEST Racing has grown into one of the premier rally shops in Eastern Canada under the precise leadership of Mathieu Dubé.

January 31st, 2018

Teams to watch at Rallye Perce Neige

The rally is a one-day event measuring a mammoth 233kms of stages running from just after sunrise to well into the darkness. Teams will push the limits on ice and snow in town and deep in the wilderness west of the host town.

January 24th, 2018

Celebrating success in Montreal

The 2018 Canadian Rally Championship is set to begin in a little over a week. Recently, representatives of the sport from across the country gathered in Montreal to discuss the future of the sport, and to recognize the successes of 2017.

December 11th, 2017

L’Estage and Ockwell cap season with Big White victory

“We’re really happy to finish the season with victory here,” said L’Estage. “We didn’t have a perfect season, but everyone worked hard all year to get us to this point now.

December 10th, 2017

L’Estage and Ockwell fastest in the night at Big White Rally

The Big White Winter Rally opened with two night stages on day one. Antoine L’Estage and Alan Ockwell took the lead on the first stage, and continued to press their advantage, ending the first day in the lead.

December 8th, 2017

Big White set to close out 2017 rally season

The Big White Winter Rally marks the finale of the 2017 Canadian Rally Championship. With a field of more than 30 entires, each class promises a host of contenders ready to prove their outright speed on the snowy mountain roads surrounding Kelowna, B.C.

November 26th, 2017

L’Estage and Ockwell dominate Rally of the Tall Pines for Subaru Rally Team Canada

Antoine L’Estage and Alan Ockwell dominated the 2017 Lincoln Electric Rally of the Tall Pines, racing to first place through difficult wet and freezing conditions through the entire event.