The Canadian Rally Championship consists of the Overall Driver's and Co-Driver's Championships for the Fiddler & Deak Trophies, the Overall 2WD Driver's and Co-Driver's Championship for the Ross Wood & Terry and Linda Epp Trophies, Production 4WD Driver's and Co-Drivers's Championship, the Production 2WD Driver's and Co-Driver's Championship. We also award the Joan McAlpine Memorial Trophy to the top women competing in the sport, and the Karel Pesek Trophy for top Novice Driver.



The NARC is a competition designed to stimulate international participation between Canada and the United States. Events counting for this cup are all of the full national championship events in the Canadian Rally Championship and the ARA Championship. Competitors must qualify for scoring by running at least one event in both countries .
If a competitor runs one event in both countries, they can count up to 3 events in one country and 1 in the other for a total of 4 events.
If a competitor runs two events in both countries, he can count up to up to 4 events in one country and 2 in the other for a total of 6 events.
The NARC recognizes drivers, co-drivers and marques in overall and two-wheel drive competition.

2019 After Charlevoix and LSPR

PDF Overall Driver 2019-10-29 17:44:54
PDF Overall Co-Driver 2019-10-29 17:44:54
PDF Overall Marque 2019-10-29 17:44:55
PDF 2WD Driver 2019-10-29 17:44:50
PDF 2WD Co-Driver 2019-10-29 17:44:48
PDF 2WD Marque 2019-10-29 17:44:52