Bienvenue à la Canadian Association of Rally Sport

Bienvenue à la La Canadian Association of Rally sport, dont l’acronyme est CARS, est l’autorité officielle en matière de rallye, comme le reconnaît ASN Canada FIA et la Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA).

Traducteur pour les reportages du CRC

06/17/2016

L’équipe journalistique du Championnat canadien de rallye, Formula Photographic, Bowes Media et Dean Campbell Editorial fait un travail remarquable dans ses reportages sur le CRC. Malheureusement, nous n’avons actuellement personne qui peut traduire en français nos reportages sur les réseaux sociaux et les mettre en ligne de façon ponctuelle.

Nous recherchons un ou plusieurs bénévoles qui s’intéressent aux réseaux sociaux, qui sont bilingues et prêts à travailler avec notre équipe journalistique pour traduire en français les nouvelles du CRC et les messages publiés sur nos réseaux sociaux.

Les périodes de travail se situent autour des rallyes. Il peut alors y avoir jusqu’à une douzaine de billets destinés aux réseaux sociaux et deux ou trois articles sur le CRC. Autrement nous publions environ un article par mois et quelques billets. Cette tâche peut être accomplie de n’importe où.

Si vous voulez vous porter volontaire et êtes intéressé à aider notre équipe journalistique, veuillez contacter Debbie Dyer au bureau de CARS.

Courriel : office@carsrally.ca
Téléphone : 1-855-640-6444

Welcome to the Canadian Association of Rally Sport

Welcome to the Canadian Association of Rally Sport. The Canadian Association of Rallysport, known as CARS, is the official sanctioning body for the sport of rally as recognized by ASN Canada FIA and the Federation Internationale de l'Automobile (FIA).

CRC Media Translator

Friday, June 17th, 2016

The Canadian Rally Championship media team of Formula Photographic, Bowes Media and Dean Campbell Editorial are doing an amazing job providing coverage to the CRC. Currently however we don’t have anyone that can translate our social media output to French and post it on our website and social media channels in a timely manner.

We are looking for one or more volunteers that have a flair and interest in social media, are bi-lingual and willing to work with our media team to provide French translations of CRC news articles and social media posts.

The busy times are around the rallies, when there can be as many as a dozen posts and two or three CRC news articles. During other periods we have approximately one news article a month and a few social media posts. This work can be done from any location.

If you would like to volunteer and are interested in participating with our media team please contact Debbie Dyer at the CARS office.

Email: office@carsrally.ca
Phone: 1-855-640-6444