CARS Board Meeting Minutes January 10, 2020

Item	Discussion
	Closed Elected Board Meeting January 10, 2020
1A	Meeting was called to order by Darryl Malone on January 10, 2020 at 19:08 EST Martin Burnley (RPM Director) Clarke Paynter (ARMS Director) Darryl Malone (RSO Director) Vice President Simon Vincent (RSQ Director) Chris Kremer (RW Director) Secretary/Treasurer Debbie Dyer (Office Manager / recorder)
	We have Quorum at 5/5
2A	Presidential Elections The nominations were reviewed Chris Kremer made a motion to elect the incumbent John Hall as President for 2020 Motion was seconded by Simon Vincent Voted and Motion carried
3A	A motion was made to adjourn at 19:14 EST. Motion seconded, voted and carried. Meeting adjourned at 19:14 EST